Union Ministers meet with heads of Chinese Corporations


UNION Ministers U Thant Sin Maung, U Pe Zin Tun and U Kyaw Win, who accompanied the State Counsellor on her visit to China, received the Senior Vice President of Huawei Technologies Co Ltd, Mr. Chang Zhenming, Chairman of CITIC Group Corporation and Mr. Tao Yang, Chairman of CITIC Construction, separately at the Diaoyutai State Guesthouse in Beijing yesterday.
Likewise, Union Minister for Electricity and Energy U Pe Zin Tun held separate talks with the Vice Chairman of State Grid Corporation of China, Mr Wang Binghua, Chairman of State Power Investment Corporation (SPIC), and a delegation from the China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC).
Union Minister for Transport and Communications U Thant Sin Maung held discussions with Mr. Si Furong, Chairman of the China Communications Services Corporation Limited and Mr. Liu Jian, Vice Chairman of ZTE Corporation separately. Union Minister for Planning and Transport U Kyaw Win also received Vice Chairman Mr. Chen Defang and a party of the China North Industries Corporation (NORINCO).

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News