Kanbalu Tsp extends electricity supply to villages

power line

Residents of 15 villages in Kanbalu Township, Sagaing Region, are able to use electricity around the clock as of this year.
Another 25 villages are also in the process of receiving full-time electricity, with power lines and transformers being installed and lamp posts erected, according to the township electrical engineer.
In line with the instructions of Mandalay Region Minister for Electricity and Industry U Kyaw Win, township departmental officials have formed village electrification committees
with the residents and
local authorities.
Electrification works in two of the villages are nearing completion, the township said.

Aung Win Nyein (Kanbalu)

Share this post
Hot News
Hot News